• Login to Hike
  • Click on your name in the top right hand side of the screen, and select settings from the dropdown.
  • Scroll down the settings page and the fifth box will display the option for you to cancel your account. 
  • Click Cancel Account and confirm.
  • Your card will now be cancelled :(

IMPORTANT

  • All accounts are billed in advance, when you cancel your account you will have access to Hike until your current billing period ends.
  • After your billing period ends your account will be deleted.
Did this answer your question?