• Login to Hike
  • Click on your name in the top right hand side of the screen, and select settings from the dropdown.
  • Scroll down the settings page and the third box will display your current plan along with a button to "Change Plan". Click this button.
  • You can now change the billing cycle for your current plan, when you have chosen the plan you want click "Change Plan";
  • Your plan will now be updated :D. 


IMPORTANT

  • You can only update your billing period and not the currency you are using to pay once you have signed up.
  • Any billing changes will be billed in advance, any overpaid amounts will be taken off future payments.
  • All billing changes will take place immediately.
Did this answer your question?