• Login to the Hike platform

  • Click on your name in the top right hand side of the screen, and select settings from the dropdown.

  • Scroll down the settings page to the Subscription box. Click the "Change Plan" button.

  • You can now change the billing cycle for your current plan. When you have selected the plan you want click "Change Plan";

  • Your plan will now be updated :D. 


IMPORTANT

  • You can only update your billing period and not the currency you are using to pay once you have signed up.

  • Any billing changes will be billed in advance, any overpaid amounts will be taken off future payments.

  • All billing changes will take place immediately.

Did this answer your question?