• Click Cancel Account and confirm.

  • Your card will now be cancelled :(

IMPORTANT

  • All accounts are billed in advance, when you cancel your account you will have access to Hike until your current billing period ends.

  • After your billing period ends your account will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?