So you have a website in the Hike platform and you want to remove it? We understand that when you are looking after multiple websites things may change. We have now made it so that you can remove your unused websites yourselves, all you need to do is follow the steps below;
- Go to your Reseller dashboard and click on the cog icon to view your website management dashboard;
2. On your website management dashboard find the website you wish to remove and click on delete;
3. Now read over the information you will lose when you delete a website and if everything is ok click Yes, please delete now
Please remember: This cannot be undone, once you have delete the website we cannot get it back.
Any questions let us know via the live chat.