We know that from time to time you might need to pause your subscription to Hike.

By pausing your subscription, all of your data with stay in Hike but only your keywords will continue to be checked.

If you wish to reaccess your data you can do this by unpausing your account.

You will be billed £5/$6 per month for pausing your website.

  1. Head to https://my.hike.marketing/settings#account

  2. Select 'Pause Account' button.

    Please note: For agency users, please head to your website settings in order to pause the website. You will need to pause each website individually.

Did this answer your question?